Our Staff

Midwest Equity Mortgage, LLC is proud to employ a team of highly qualified, dedicated loan experts who will guide you through the entire mortgage process, whether you are refinancing, applying for a purchase loan, or simply exploring your options. We pride ourselves on our commitment to customer service, and we're happy to introduce you to our team. You can view the contact information for every loan expert, to help you connect with someone local, knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Secure the home of your dreams with Midwest Equity Mortgage, LLC.

  • Filter by Office
  • Choose One…
Jim  Apessos
Jim Apessos
Loan Officer
NMLS #229056
San Diego Office
jim@midwestequity.com
Phone: (619) 610-9806
Fax: (888) 500-0155
Cell: (619) 737-7879
Carl F Baker
Carl F Baker
Loan Officer
NMLS #223157
Chicagoland Office
carl@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1716
Fax: (888) 979-6648
Cell: (630) 992-2072
Patrick David Brannan
Patrick David Brannan
Branch Manager
NMLS #280444
St. Louis Office
pat@midwestequity.com
Phone: (314) 942-5111
Fax: (888) 200-4767
Cell: (314) 341-4001
Brendan  Burfeind
Brendan Burfeind
Loan Officer
NMLS #1220736
Irvine Office
brendan@midwestequity.com
Phone: (949) 390-6305
Fax: (888) 824-6719
Cell: (815) 545-5486
Joe  Burow
Joe Burow
Loan Officer
NMLS #266829
Milwaukee Office
joe.b@midwestequity.com
Phone: (262) 901-3402
Fax: (888) 722-5896
Cell: (920) 226-1749
John Daly Busher
John Daly Busher
Branch Manager
NMLS #272553
San Diego Office
john@midwestequity.com
Phone: (949) 390-6301
Fax: (888) 908-7050
Cell: (619) 665-1117
Scott  Carpenter
Scott Carpenter
Branch Manager
NMLS #201999
Chesterfield Office
scott.c@midwestequity.com
Phone: (636) 477-0900
Fax: (888) 352-0587
Cell: (314) 517-6644
Nunzio  Castellano
Nunzio Castellano
Loan Officer
NMLS #299219
Chicagoland Office
nunzio@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 572-8200
Fax: (888) 657-6927
Cell: (312) 203-1180
Bill  Clince
Bill Clince
Loan Officer
NMLS #246708
St. Louis Office
bill@midwestequity.com
Phone: (314) 942-5105
Fax: (888) 938-2211
Cell: (314) 495-8630
John G Day
John G Day
Branch Manager
NMLS #928437
Chicagoland Office
john.d@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1717
Fax: (630) 396-2764
Cell: (815) 791-4492
Bill J.  Deligiannis
Bill J. Deligiannis
Loan Officer
NMLS #237833
Chicagoland Office
bill.d@midwestequity.com
Fax: (888) 406-8256
Cell: (630) 788-5288
Matthew Ryan Dennison
Matthew Ryan Dennison
Loan Officer
NMLS #259196
San Diego Office
matt.d@midwestequity.com
Phone: (619) 610-9804
Fax: (888) 906-8585
Cell: (858) 349-4842
Erika  Denton
Erika Denton
Loan Officer
NMLS #1211839
Kansas City Office
erika@midwestequity.com
Phone: (913) 214-9703
Fax: (1888) 465-5325
Cell: (816) 500-7610
Philip  Engel
Philip Engel
Branch Manager
NMLS #1001120
Irvine Office
phil@midwestequity.com
Phone: (305) 384-1801
Fax: (888) 388-4753
Cell: (314) 957-8000
Thomas  Fallon
Thomas Fallon
Loan Officer
NMLS #631454
Chicagoland Office
tom@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1707
Fax: (888) 761-8673
Cell: (630) 533-0477
Jon  Fechner
Jon Fechner
Senior Sales Assistant
NMLS #1392972
Chicagoland Office
jonathan@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 296-5118
Fax: (888) 803-6137
Joseph  Gabrione
Joseph Gabrione
Managing Director
NMLS #894695
Chicagoland Office
joe.g@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 296-5111
Fax: (630) 396-2768
Cell: (708) 925-3959
Andrew  Gall
Andrew Gall
Loan Officer
NMLS #229603
Chicagoland Office
andrew.g@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1713
Fax: (888) 537-1713
Cell: (847) 456-8261
Tim  Gatz
Tim Gatz
Loan Officer
NMLS #222462
Schaumburg Office
tim@capitalfinancial.net
Phone: (847) 502-5884
Fax: (866) 386-3789
Mike  Go
Mike Go
Loan Officer
NMLS #272387
San Diego Office
mike.g@midwestequity.com
Phone: (619) 610-9811
Fax: (888) 685-4454
Cell: (619) 261-4430
  • Midwest Equity Mortgage, LLC In Oak Brook BBB Business Review
  • Mortgage Bankers Association
  • NMLS Consumer Access
  • Inc 5000 award
  • Equal Housing Opportunity
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Google Plus+
  • Follow us on YouTube
  • Follow us on LinkedIn
  • Follow us on Blogger
Proud Supporter Of
Pat Tillman Foundation
False