Our Staff

Midwest Equity Mortgage, a division of Celebrity Home Loans, LLC is proud to employ a team of highly qualified, dedicated loan experts who will guide you through the entire mortgage process, whether you are refinancing, applying for a purchase loan, or simply exploring your options. We pride ourselves on our commitment to customer service, and we're happy to introduce you to our team. You can view the contact information for every loan expert, to help you connect with someone local, knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Secure the home of your dreams with Midwest Equity Mortgage.

  • Filter by Office
  • Choose One…
Jim  Apessos
Jim Apessos
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #229056
San Diego Office
jim@midwestequity.com
Phone: (619) 610-9806
Fax: (888) 500-0155
Cell: (619) 737-7879
Carl F Baker
Carl F Baker
Loan Officer
NMLS #223157
Chicagoland Office
carl@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1716
Fax: (888) 979-6648
Cell: (630) 992-2072
Brendan  Burfeind
Brendan Burfeind
Loan Officer
NMLS #1220736
Chicagoland Office
brendan@midwestequity.com
Phone: (949) 390-6305
Fax: (888) 824-6719
Cell: (815) 545-5486
Gina  Burnett
Gina Burnett
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS #1157648
Effingham Office
Gina.Burnett@midwestequity.com
Phone: (618) 499-4791
Fax: (888) 522-6708
Cell: (618) 499-4791
Joe  Burow
Joe Burow
Branch Manager
NMLS #266829
Chicagoland Office
joe.b@midwestequity.com
Phone: (262) 901-3402
Fax: (888) 722-5896
Cell: (920) 226-1749
Scott  Carpenter
Scott Carpenter
Regional Manager
NMLS #201999
Chesterfield, MO Office
scott.c@midwestequity.com
Phone: (636) 477-0900
Fax: (888) 352-0587
Cell: (314) 517-6644
Chicagoland Office
estela@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 908-5409
Fax: (630) 206-2004
John G Day
John G Day
Branch Manager
NMLS #928437
Chicagoland Office
john.d@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1717
Fax: (630) 396-2764
Cell: (815) 791-4492
Matt  Dennison
Matt Dennison
Loan Officer
NMLS #259196
San Diego Office
matt.d@midwestequity.com
Phone: (619) 610-9804
Fax: (888) 454-1307
Cell: (858) 349-4842
Howard Dubin
Mortgage Loan Development Officer
NMLS #1380068
Westlake Village Office
howard@pclfg.com
Phone: (310) 863-3066
Philip  Engel
Philip Engel
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS #1001120
San Diego Office
phil@midwestequity.com
Phone: (305) 384-1801
Fax: (888) 388-4753
Cell: (314) 957-8000
Carrie  Ervin
Carrie Ervin
Post Closing Analyst
 
Chicagoland Office
carrie@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1325
Fax: (888) 370-5219
Kelly  Frazier
Kelly Frazier
Closing Manager
 
Chicagoland Office
kelly.f@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1143
Fax: (888) 977-8812
Tony  Gabrione
Tony Gabrione
Divisional President
NMLS #1068315
Chicagoland Office
tony@midwestequity.com
Phone: (949) 390-6303
Fax: (888) 979-9202
Cell: (815) 263-2679
Pete  Gabrione
Pete Gabrione
Chief Operating Officer
 
Chicagoland Office
pete@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 908-5402
Fax: (630) 806-8576
Cell: (630) 209-4695
Andrew  Gall
Andrew Gall
Loan Officer
NMLS #229603
Chicagoland Office
andrew.g@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1713
Fax: (888) 537-1713
Cell: (847) 456-8261
Meghann Gallagher
Processor
 
Chicagoland Office
Meghann@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1365
Fax: (888) 525-2454
Brittany  Gibas
Brittany Gibas
Administrative Assistant
 
Chicagoland Office
Brittany.Gibas@Celebrityhomeloans.com
Phone: (630) 861-1366
Fax: (888) 633-3665
Cell: (815) 931-0697
David  Gordon
David Gordon
Loan Officer
NMLS #201950
Chesterfield, MO Office
david.g@midwestequity.com
Phone: (314) 449-8864
Fax: (888) 449-8410
Cell: (314) 614-4450
Cristina  Gove
Cristina Gove
Senior Processor
 
Chicagoland Office
Cristina@Midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 861-1102
Fax: (888) 702-1034
  • Midwest Equity Mortgage In Oak Brook BBB Business Review
  • Mortgage Bankers Association
  • NMLS Consumer Access
  • Inc 5000 award
  • Equal Housing Opportunity
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on YouTube
  • Follow us on LinkedIn
  • Follow us on Blogger
Proud Supporter Of
Pat Tillman Foundation
False