Our Staff

Midwest Equity Mortgage, LLC is proud to employ a team of highly qualified, dedicated loan experts who will guide you through the entire mortgage process, whether you are refinancing, applying for a purchase loan, or simply exploring your options. We pride ourselves on our commitment to customer service, and we're happy to introduce you to our team. You can view the contact information for every loan expert, to help you connect with someone local, knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Secure the home of your dreams with Midwest Equity Mortgage, LLC.

  • Filter by Office
  • Choose One…
Jim  Apessos
Jim Apessos
Loan Officer
NMLS #229056
San Diego Office
jim@midwestequity.com
Phone: (619) 610-9806
Fax: (888) 500-0155
Cell: (619) 737-7879
Carl F Baker
Carl F Baker
Loan Officer
NMLS #223157
Chicagoland Office
carl@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1716
Fax: (888) 979-6648
Cell: (630) 992-2072
Brendan  Burfeind
Brendan Burfeind
Loan Officer
NMLS #1220736
Chicagoland Office
brendan@midwestequity.com
Phone: (949) 390-6305
Fax: (888) 824-6719
Cell: (815) 545-5486
Scott  Carpenter
Scott Carpenter
Regional Manager
NMLS #201999
Chesterfield Office
scott.c@midwestequity.com
Phone: (636) 477-0900
Fax: (888) 352-0587
Cell: (314) 517-6644
John G Day
John G Day
Branch Manager
NMLS #928437
Chicagoland Office
john.d@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1717
Fax: (630) 396-2764
Cell: (815) 791-4492
Matt  Dennison
Matt Dennison
Loan Officer
NMLS #259196
San Diego Office
matt.d@midwestequity.com
Phone: (619) 610-9804
Fax: (888) 454-1307
Cell: (858) 349-4842
Nick  Dokken
Nick Dokken
Loan Officer
NMLS #1382274
San Diego Office
nick.d@midwestequity.com
Phone: (619) 610-9812
Fax: (888) 633-8860
Cell: (612) 998-6692
Philip  Engel
Philip Engel
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS #1001120
San Diego Office
phil@midwestequity.com
Phone: (305) 384-1801
Fax: (888) 388-4753
Cell: (314) 957-8000
Tony  Gabrione
Tony Gabrione
Svp, Divisional Manager
NMLS #1068315
Chicagoland Office
tony@midwestequity.com
Phone: (949) 390-6303
Fax: (888) 979-9202
Cell: (815) 263-2679
Andrew  Gall
Andrew Gall
Loan Officer
NMLS #229603
Chicagoland Office
andrew.g@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1713
Fax: (888) 537-1713
Cell: (847) 456-8261
Mike  Go
Mike Go
Loan Officer
NMLS #272387
San Diego Office
mike.g@midwestequity.com
Phone: (619) 610-9811
Fax: (888) 685-4454
Cell: (619) 261-4430
David  Gordon
David Gordon
Loan Officer
NMLS #201950
Chesterfield Office
david.g@midwestequity.com
Phone: (314) 449-8864
Fax: (888) 449-8410
Cell: (314) 614-4450
Steve  Halle
Steve Halle
Senior Processor
 
Chesterfield Office
Phone: (636) 477-0900
Wesley  Hauck
Wesley Hauck
Loan Officer
NMLS #312418
Chesterfield Office
wesley@midwestequity.com
Phone: (314) 449-8866
Fax: (888) 474-3126
Cell: (314) 482-3059
John  Hickey
John Hickey
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #608355
Chicagoland Office
John.H@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 861-1109
Fax: (888) 598-2782
Cell: (773) 830-4953
Dwayne Richard Kotera
Dwayne Richard Kotera
Svp, Divisional Manager
NMLS #228838
San Diego Office
dwayne@midwestequity.com
Phone: (619) 610-9802
Fax: (888) 908-7040
Cell: (619) 922-8177
Denise  Krohn
Denise Krohn
Senior Loan Consultant
NMLS #318876
Chicagoland Office
denise.krohn@midwestequity.com
Fax: (888) 451-9677
Cell: (773) 844-5612
Matthew  McGinnis
Matthew McGinnis
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS #785309
Chicagoland Office
matt@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1704
Fax: (630) 396-2765
Cell: (773) 351-0401
Stephen  McGinnis
Stephen McGinnis
Loan Officer
NMLS #1275547
Chicagoland Office
steve.m@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 296-5112
Fax: (888) 816-6973
Jill Marie Mejia
Jill Marie Mejia
Loan Officer
NMLS #375402
San Diego Office
jill@midwestequity.com
Phone: (619) 610-9808
Fax: (888) 711-3532
Cell: (619) 948-2964
  • Midwest Equity Mortgage, LLC In Oak Brook BBB Business Review
  • Mortgage Bankers Association
  • NMLS Consumer Access
  • Inc 5000 award
  • Equal Housing Opportunity
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Google Plus+
  • Follow us on YouTube
  • Follow us on LinkedIn
  • Follow us on Blogger
Proud Supporter Of
Pat Tillman Foundation
False