Our Staff

Midwest Equity Mortgage, LLC is proud to employ a team of highly qualified, dedicated loan experts who will guide you through the entire mortgage process, whether you are refinancing, applying for a purchase loan, or simply exploring your options. We pride ourselves on our commitment to customer service, and we're happy to introduce you to our team. You can view the contact information for every loan expert, to help you connect with someone local, knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Secure the home of your dreams with Midwest Equity Mortgage, LLC.

  • Filter by Office
  • Choose One…
Ariana  Alzate
Ariana Alzate
Loan Officer-Miller Mortgage Group
NMLS #1581890
Chicagoland Office
ariana@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 861-1341
Fax: (888) 317-6763
Cell: (773) 339-4761
Jim  Apessos
Jim Apessos
Loan Officer
NMLS #229056
San Diego Office
jim@midwestequity.com
Phone: (619) 610-9806
Fax: (888) 500-0155
Cell: (619) 737-7879
Carl F Baker
Carl F Baker
Loan Officer
NMLS #223157
Chicagoland Office
carl@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1716
Fax: (888) 979-6648
Cell: (630) 992-2072
Patrick David Brannan
Patrick David Brannan
Branch Manager
NMLS #280444
St. Louis Office
pat@midwestequity.com
Phone: (314) 942-5111
Fax: (888) 200-4767
Cell: (314) 341-4001
Brendan  Burfeind
Brendan Burfeind
Loan Officer
NMLS #1220736
Chicagoland Office
brendan@midwestequity.com
Phone: (949) 390-6305
Fax: (888) 824-6719
Cell: (815) 545-5486
Joe  Burow
Joe Burow
Branch Manager
NMLS #266829
Milwaukee Office
joe.b@midwestequity.com
Phone: (262) 901-3402
Fax: (888) 722-5896
Cell: (920) 226-1749
Scott  Carpenter
Scott Carpenter
Regional Manager
NMLS #201999
Chesterfield Office
scott.c@midwestequity.com
Phone: (636) 477-0900
Fax: (888) 352-0587
Cell: (314) 517-6644
John G Day
John G Day
Branch Manager
NMLS #928437
Chicagoland Office
john.d@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1717
Fax: (630) 396-2764
Cell: (815) 791-4492
Matt  Dennison
Matt Dennison
Loan Officer
NMLS #259196
San Diego Office
matt.d@midwestequity.com
Phone: (619) 610-9804
Fax: (888) 454-1307
Cell: (858) 349-4842
Nick  Dokken
Nick Dokken
Loan Officer
NMLS #1382274
San Diego Office
nick.d@midwestequity.com
Phone: (619) 610-9812
Fax: (888) 633-8860
Cell: (612) 998-6692
Philip  Engel
Philip Engel
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS #1001120
San Diego Office
phil@midwestequity.com
Phone: (305) 384-1801
Fax: (888) 388-4753
Cell: (314) 957-8000
Tony  Gabrione
Tony Gabrione
Svp, Divisional Manager
NMLS #1068315
Chicagoland Office
tony@midwestequity.com
Phone: (949) 390-6303
Fax: (888) 979-9202
Cell: (815) 263-2679
Andrew  Gall
Andrew Gall
Loan Officer
NMLS #229603
Chicagoland Office
andrew.g@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1713
Fax: (888) 537-1713
Cell: (847) 456-8261
Tim  Gatz
Tim Gatz
Loan Officer
NMLS #222462
Schaumburg Office
tim@capitalfinancial.net
Phone: (847) 944-1462
Fax: (888) 374-3138
Cell: (847) 502-5884
Mike  Go
Mike Go
Loan Officer
NMLS #272387
San Diego Office
mike.g@midwestequity.com
Phone: (619) 610-9811
Fax: (888) 685-4454
Cell: (619) 261-4430
David  Gordon
David Gordon
Loan Officer
NMLS #201950
Chesterfield Office
david.g@midwestequity.com
Phone: (314) 449-8864
Fax: (888) 449-8410
Cell: (314) 614-4450
Vicki  Harissis
Vicki Harissis
Processor
NMLS #1413160
Schaumburg Office
vicki.h@capitalfinancial.net
Phone: (847) 944-1452
Fax: (888) 867-0783
Cell: (224) 938-5555
Wesley  Hauck
Wesley Hauck
Loan Officer
NMLS #312418
Chesterfield Office
wesley@midwestequity.com
Phone: (314) 449-8866
Fax: (888) 474-3126
Cell: (314) 482-3059
Mary  Heatley
Mary Heatley
Loan Officer
NMLS #195450
Schaumburg Office
mheatley@capitalfinancial.net
Phone: (847) 414-7369
Fax: (847) 890-6946
John  Hickey
John Hickey
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #608355
Chicagoland Office
John.H@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 861-1109
Fax: (888) 598-2782
Cell: (773) 830-4953
  • Midwest Equity Mortgage, LLC In Oak Brook BBB Business Review
  • Mortgage Bankers Association
  • NMLS Consumer Access
  • Inc 5000 award
  • Equal Housing Opportunity
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Google Plus+
  • Follow us on YouTube
  • Follow us on LinkedIn
  • Follow us on Blogger
Proud Supporter Of
Pat Tillman Foundation
False