Our Staff

Midwest Equity Mortgage, LLC is proud to employ a team of highly qualified, dedicated loan experts who will guide you through the entire mortgage process, whether you are refinancing, applying for a purchase loan, or simply exploring your options. We pride ourselves on our commitment to customer service, and we're happy to introduce you to our team. You can view the contact information for every loan expert, to help you connect with someone local, knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Secure the home of your dreams with Midwest Equity Mortgage, LLC.

  • Filter by Office
  • Chicagoland
Ariana  Alzate
Ariana Alzate
Loan Officer-Miller Mortgage Group
NMLS #1581890
Chicagoland Office
ariana@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 861-1341
Fax: (888) 317-6763
Cell: (773) 339-4761
Carl F Baker
Carl F Baker
Loan Officer
NMLS #223157
Chicagoland Office
carl@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1716
Fax: (888) 979-6648
Cell: (630) 992-2072
Brendan  Burfeind
Brendan Burfeind
Loan Officer
NMLS #1220736
Chicagoland Office
brendan@midwestequity.com
Phone: (949) 390-6305
Fax: (888) 824-6719
Cell: (815) 545-5486
John G Day
John G Day
Branch Manager
NMLS #928437
Chicagoland Office
john.d@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1717
Fax: (630) 396-2764
Cell: (815) 791-4492
Tony  Gabrione
Tony Gabrione
Svp, Divisional Manager
NMLS #1068315
Chicagoland Office
tony@midwestequity.com
Phone: (949) 390-6303
Fax: (888) 979-9202
Cell: (815) 263-2679
Andrew  Gall
Andrew Gall
Loan Officer
NMLS #229603
Chicagoland Office
andrew.g@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1713
Fax: (888) 537-1713
Cell: (847) 456-8261
John  Hickey
John Hickey
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #608355
Chicagoland Office
John.H@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 861-1109
Fax: (888) 598-2782
Cell: (773) 830-4953
Stephen  McGinnis
Stephen McGinnis
Loan Officer
NMLS #1275547
Chicagoland Office
steve.m@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 296-5112
Fax: (888) 816-6973
Matthew  McGinnis
Matthew McGinnis
Manager
NMLS #785309
Chicagoland Office
matt@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1704
Fax: (630) 396-2765
Cell: (773) 351-0401
Adam  Miller
Adam Miller
Regional Manager
NMLS #221065
Chicagoland Office
adam@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 768-1298
Fax: (888) 821-8569
Cell: (630) 768-1298
Joe Salvatore Paterna
Joe Salvatore Paterna
Regional Manager
NMLS #272746
Chicagoland Office
joe@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1701
Fax: (630) 230-4231
Cell: (619) 804-1443
Michael  Pingry
Michael Pingry
Loan Officer Consultant
NMLS #1575935
Chicagoland Office
michael.p@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 549-8063
Fax: (888) 385-2677
Cell: (630) 200-7524
David  Robnett
David Robnett
Chief Executive Officer
 
Chicagoland Office
david.r@midwestequity.com
Cell: (314) 640-3300
Frank  Russo
Frank Russo
Loan Officer
NMLS #229640
Chicagoland Office
Frank@Midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1715
Fax: (888) 463-4037
Cell: (630) 921-0552
Len  Tortorice
Len Tortorice
Director Of Employee Development
 
Chicagoland Office
Len@Midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1504
Fax: (888) 370-4970
Cell: (630) 484-0493
James  Webber
James Webber
Loan Officer - Refinance Team Lead
NMLS #1277615
Chicagoland Office
james@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 296-5109
Fax: (888) 460-7952
Cell: (708) 307-0286
«  1  » 
  • Midwest Equity Mortgage, LLC In Oak Brook BBB Business Review
  • Mortgage Bankers Association
  • NMLS Consumer Access
  • Inc 5000 award
  • Equal Housing Opportunity
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Google Plus+
  • Follow us on YouTube
  • Follow us on LinkedIn
  • Follow us on Blogger
Proud Supporter Of
Pat Tillman Foundation
False