Our Staff

Midwest Equity Mortgage, LLC is proud to employ a team of highly qualified, dedicated loan experts who will guide you through the entire mortgage process, whether you are refinancing, applying for a purchase loan, or simply exploring your options. We pride ourselves on our commitment to customer service, and we're happy to introduce you to our team. You can view the contact information for every loan expert, to help you connect with someone local, knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Secure the home of your dreams with Midwest Equity Mortgage, LLC.

  • Filter by Office
  • Chicagoland
Carl F Baker
Carl F Baker
Loan Officer
NMLS #223157
Chicagoland Office
carl@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1716
Fax: (888) 979-6648
Cell: (630) 992-2072
Brendan  Burfeind
Brendan Burfeind
Loan Officer
NMLS #1220736
Chicagoland Office
brendan@midwestequity.com
Phone: (949) 390-6305
Fax: (888) 824-6719
Cell: (815) 545-5486
Joe  Burow
Joe Burow
Branch Manager
NMLS #266829
Chicagoland Office
joe.b@midwestequity.com
Phone: (262) 901-3402
Fax: (888) 722-5896
Cell: (920) 226-1749
Bill  Cunningham
Bill Cunningham
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS #1026436
Chicagoland Office
Bill.Cunningham@Midwestequity.com
Phone: (813) 405-2112
Cell: (708) 692-8077
John G Day
John G Day
Branch Manager
NMLS #928437
Chicagoland Office
john.d@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1717
Fax: (630) 396-2764
Cell: (815) 791-4492
Tony  Gabrione
Tony Gabrione
Svp, Divisional Manager
NMLS #1068315
Chicagoland Office
tony@midwestequity.com
Phone: (949) 390-6303
Fax: (888) 979-9202
Cell: (815) 263-2679
Andrew  Gall
Andrew Gall
Loan Officer
NMLS #229603
Chicagoland Office
andrew.g@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1713
Fax: (888) 537-1713
Cell: (847) 456-8261
Cristina  Gove
Cristina Gove
Senior Processor
 
Chicagoland Office
Cristina@Midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 861-1102
Fax: (888) 702-1034
Cell: (773) 791-5752
John  Hickey
John Hickey
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #608355
Chicagoland Office
John.H@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 861-1109
Fax: (888) 598-2782
Cell: (773) 830-4953
Tom  Kaput
Tom Kaput
Area Sales Manager
NMLS #220430
Chicagoland Office
Tom.Kaput@Midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 861-1124
Fax: (877) 545-8773
Denise  Krohn
Denise Krohn
Senior Loan Consultant
NMLS #318876
Chicagoland Office
denise.krohn@midwestequity.com
Fax: (888) 451-9677
Cell: (773) 844-5612
Mike  Labak
Mike Labak
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS #223113
Chicagoland Office
Mike.Labak@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 861-1326
Fax: (888) 263-4520
Cell: (630) 915-2212
Bill  Livesey
Bill Livesey
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS #268513
Chicagoland Office
bill.l@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 861-1374
Fax: (888) 565-5810
Cell: (414) 690-1685
Stephen  McGinnis
Stephen McGinnis
Loan Officer
NMLS #1275547
Chicagoland Office
steve.m@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 296-5112
Fax: (888) 816-6973
Matthew  McGinnis
Matthew McGinnis
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS #785309
Chicagoland Office
matt@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1704
Fax: (630) 396-2765
Cell: (773) 351-0401
Joe Salvatore Paterna
Joe Salvatore Paterna
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS #272746
Chicagoland Office
joe@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1701
Fax: (630) 230-4231
Cell: (619) 804-1443
Michael  Pingry
Michael Pingry
Loan Officer Consultant
NMLS #1575935
Chicagoland Office
michael.p@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 549-8063
Fax: (888) 385-2677
Cell: (630) 200-7524
Jevon  Robertson
Jevon Robertson
Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS #763752
Chicagoland Office
jevon@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 861-1103
Fax: (888) 867-4405
Cell: (312) 972-2824
David  Robnett
David Robnett
Chief Executive Officer
 
Chicagoland Office
david.r@midwestequity.com
Phone: (314) 640-3300
Fax: (888) 311-4940
Cell: (314) 640-3300
Frank  Russo
Frank Russo
Loan Officer
NMLS #229640
Chicagoland Office
Frank@Midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1715
Fax: (888) 463-4037
Cell: (630) 921-0552
«  1 2  » 
  • Midwest Equity Mortgage, LLC In Oak Brook BBB Business Review
  • Mortgage Bankers Association
  • NMLS Consumer Access
  • Inc 5000 award
  • Equal Housing Opportunity
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on YouTube
  • Follow us on LinkedIn
  • Follow us on Blogger
Proud Supporter Of
Pat Tillman Foundation
False