Our Staff

Midwest Equity Mortgage, LLC is proud to employ a team of highly qualified, dedicated loan experts who will guide you through the entire mortgage process, whether you are refinancing, applying for a purchase loan, or simply exploring your options. We pride ourselves on our commitment to customer service, and we're happy to introduce you to our team. You can view the contact information for every loan expert, to help you connect with someone local, knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Secure the home of your dreams with Midwest Equity Mortgage, LLC.

  • Filter by Office
  • Chicagoland
Frank  Aguilera
Frank Aguilera
Loan Officer
NMLS #1504427
Chicagoland Office
frank.a@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1114
Fax: (888) 819-8589
Carl F Baker
Carl F Baker
Loan Officer
NMLS #223157
Chicagoland Office
carl@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1716
Fax: (888) 979-6648
Cell: (630) 992-2072
Brendan  Burfeind
Brendan Burfeind
Loan Officer
NMLS #1220736
Chicagoland Office
brendan@midwestequity.com
Phone: (949) 390-6305
Fax: (888) 824-6719
Cell: (815) 545-5486
Nate  Calder
Nate Calder
Mortgage Consultant
NMLS #1443091
Chicagoland Office
nate@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1358
Fax: (888) 979-8673
Nunzio  Castellano
Nunzio Castellano
Loan Officer
NMLS #299219
Chicagoland Office
nunzio@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 572-8200
Fax: (888) 657-6927
Cell: (312) 203-1180
John G Day
John G Day
Branch Manager
NMLS #928437
Chicagoland Office
john.d@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1717
Fax: (630) 396-2764
Cell: (815) 791-4492
Bill J.  Deligiannis
Bill J. Deligiannis
Loan Officer
NMLS #237833
Chicagoland Office
bill.d@midwestequity.com
Fax: (888) 406-8256
Cell: (630) 788-5288
Thomas  Fallon
Thomas Fallon
Loan Officer
NMLS #631454
Chicagoland Office
tom@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1707
Fax: (888) 761-8673
Cell: (630) 533-0477
Jon  Fechner
Jon Fechner
Loan Officer
NMLS #1392972
Chicagoland Office
jonathan@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 296-5118
Fax: (888) 803-6137
Joseph  Gabrione
Joseph Gabrione
Managing Director
NMLS #894695
Chicagoland Office
joe.g@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 296-5111
Fax: (630) 396-2768
Cell: (708) 925-3959
Tony  Gabrione
Tony Gabrione
Managing Director
NMLS #1068315
Chicagoland Office
tony@midwestequity.com
Phone: (949) 390-6303
Fax: (888) 979-9202
Cell: (815) 263-2679
Andrew  Gall
Andrew Gall
Loan Officer
NMLS #229603
Chicagoland Office
andrew.g@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1713
Fax: (888) 537-1713
Cell: (847) 456-8261
Brian  Harrigan
Brian Harrigan
Loan Officer
NMLS #1245054
Chicagoland Office
brian@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1709
Fax: (888) 454-1307
Cell: (708) 606-7263
Ana Keys
Loan Officer
NMLS #8889659602
Chicagoland Office
ana@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 861-1132
Jim  Koulos
Jim Koulos
Branch Manager
NMLS #237689
Chicagoland Office
jim.k@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1702
Fax: (888) 376-4035
Cell: (815) 436-0500
Mark  Kozera
Mark Kozera
Loan Officer
NMLS #1512356
Chicagoland Office
mark@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1115
Fax: (888) 891-1801
Max  Lawlor
Max Lawlor
Loan Officer
 
Chicagoland Office
max@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 861-1141
Fax: (888) 402-5660
Nick  Lippe
Nick Lippe
Loan Officer
NMLS #1443096
Chicagoland Office
nick@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1357
Fax: (888) 830-1951
Larry  LoVetere
Larry LoVetere
Loan Originator
NMLS #224678
Chicagoland Office
larry@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1502
Fax: (888) 965-9421
Cell: (630) 306-5060
Stephen  McGinnis
Stephen McGinnis
Loan Officer
NMLS #1275547
Chicagoland Office
steve.m@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 296-5112
Fax: (888) 816-6973
«  1 2  » 
  • Midwest Equity Mortgage, LLC In Oak Brook BBB Business Review
  • Mortgage Bankers Association
  • NMLS Consumer Access
  • Inc 5000 award
  • Equal Housing Opportunity
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Google Plus+
  • Follow us on YouTube
  • Follow us on LinkedIn
  • Follow us on Blogger
Proud Supporter Of
Pat Tillman Foundation
False