Our Staff

Midwest Equity Mortgage, a division of Celebrity Home Loans, LLC is proud to employ a team of highly qualified, dedicated loan experts who will guide you through the entire mortgage process, whether you are refinancing, applying for a purchase loan, or simply exploring your options. We pride ourselves on our commitment to customer service, and we're happy to introduce you to our team. You can view the contact information for every loan expert, to help you connect with someone local, knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Secure the home of your dreams with Midwest Equity Mortgage.

  • Filter by Office
  • Chicagoland
Carl F Baker
Carl F Baker
Loan Officer
NMLS #223157
Chicagoland Office
carl@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1716
Fax: (888) 979-6648
Cell: (630) 992-2072
Brendan  Burfeind
Brendan Burfeind
Loan Officer
NMLS #1220736
Chicagoland Office
brendan@midwestequity.com
Phone: (949) 390-6305
Fax: (888) 824-6719
Cell: (815) 545-5486
Joe  Burow
Joe Burow
Branch Manager
NMLS #266829
Chicagoland Office
joe.b@midwestequity.com
Phone: (262) 901-3402
Fax: (888) 722-5896
Cell: (920) 226-1749
Chicagoland Office
estela@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 908-5409
Fax: (630) 206-2004
John G Day
John G Day
Branch Manager
NMLS #928437
Chicagoland Office
john.d@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1717
Fax: (630) 396-2764
Cell: (815) 791-4492
Carrie  Ervin
Carrie Ervin
Post Closing Analyst
 
Chicagoland Office
carrie@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1325
Fax: (888) 370-5219
Kelly  Frazier
Kelly Frazier
Closing Manager
 
Chicagoland Office
kelly.f@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1143
Fax: (888) 977-8812
Tony  Gabrione
Tony Gabrione
Divisional President
NMLS #1068315
Chicagoland Office
tony@midwestequity.com
Phone: (949) 390-6303
Fax: (888) 979-9202
Cell: (815) 263-2679
Pete  Gabrione
Pete Gabrione
Chief Operating Officer
 
Chicagoland Office
pete@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 908-5402
Fax: (630) 806-8576
Cell: (630) 209-4695
Andrew  Gall
Andrew Gall
Loan Officer
NMLS #229603
Chicagoland Office
andrew.g@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1713
Fax: (888) 537-1713
Cell: (847) 456-8261
Meghann Gallagher
Processor
 
Chicagoland Office
Meghann@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1365
Fax: (888) 525-2454
Brittany  Gibas
Brittany Gibas
Administrative Assistant
 
Chicagoland Office
Brittany.Gibas@Celebrityhomeloans.com
Phone: (630) 861-1366
Fax: (888) 633-3665
Cell: (815) 931-0697
Cristina  Gove
Cristina Gove
Senior Processor
 
Chicagoland Office
Cristina@Midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 861-1102
Fax: (888) 702-1034
John  Hickey
John Hickey
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #608355
Chicagoland Office
John.H@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 861-1109
Fax: (888) 598-2782
Cell: (708) 822-4069
Karen  Houda
Karen Houda
Chief Branch Processor
 
Chicagoland Office
karen.h@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 296-5121
Fax: (888) 260-7132
Andrew  Insalaco
Andrew Insalaco
Staff Accountant
 
Chicagoland Office
andrew.i@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 861-1371
Fax: (888) 966-0491
Jerry  Kaplan
Jerry Kaplan
Chief Of Capital Markets
 
Chicagoland Office
Jerry.Kaplan@Celebrityhomeloans.com
Phone: (719) 789-0660
Fax: (888) 398-2674
Cell: (303) 888-0626
Mary Kimes
Onboarding & Training Manager
 
Chicagoland Office
mary.kimes@celebrityhomeloans.com
Phone: (630) 861-1378
Fax: (888) 453-0790
Tracy King
Loan Closer
 
Chicagoland Office
Tracy.King@Midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 861-1111
Fax: (888) 522-6580
Kerri  Krumtinger
Kerri Krumtinger
Closing Supervisor
 
Chicagoland Office
kerri@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 908-5424
Fax: (888) 965-9580
«  1 2 3  » 
  • Midwest Equity Mortgage In Oak Brook BBB Business Review
  • Mortgage Bankers Association
  • NMLS Consumer Access
  • Inc 5000 award
  • Equal Housing Opportunity
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on YouTube
  • Follow us on LinkedIn
  • Follow us on Blogger
Proud Supporter Of
Pat Tillman Foundation
False