Our Staff

Midwest Equity Mortgage, LLC is proud to employ a team of highly qualified, dedicated loan experts who will guide you through the entire mortgage process, whether you are refinancing, applying for a purchase loan, or simply exploring your options. We pride ourselves on our commitment to customer service, and we're happy to introduce you to our team. You can view the contact information for every loan expert, to help you connect with someone local, knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Secure the home of your dreams with Midwest Equity Mortgage, LLC.

  • Filter by Office
  • San Diego
Jim  Apessos
Jim Apessos
Loan Officer
NMLS #229056
San Diego Office
jim@midwestequity.com
Phone: (619) 610-9806
Fax: (888) 500-0155
Cell: (619) 737-7879
Matt  Dennison
Matt Dennison
Loan Officer
NMLS #259196
San Diego Office
matt.d@midwestequity.com
Phone: (619) 610-9804
Fax: (888) 454-1307
Cell: (858) 349-4842
Nick  Dokken
Nick Dokken
Loan Officer
NMLS #1382274
San Diego Office
nick.d@midwestequity.com
Phone: (619) 610-9812
Fax: (888) 633-8860
Cell: (612) 998-6692
Philip  Engel
Philip Engel
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS #1001120
San Diego Office
phil@midwestequity.com
Phone: (305) 384-1801
Fax: (888) 388-4753
Cell: (314) 957-8000
Mike  Go
Mike Go
Loan Officer
NMLS #272387
San Diego Office
mike.g@midwestequity.com
Phone: (619) 610-9811
Fax: (888) 685-4454
Cell: (619) 261-4430
Dwayne Richard Kotera
Dwayne Richard Kotera
Svp, Divisional Manager
NMLS #228838
San Diego Office
dwayne@midwestequity.com
Phone: (619) 610-9802
Fax: (888) 908-7040
Cell: (619) 922-8177
Jill Marie Mejia
Jill Marie Mejia
Loan Officer
NMLS #375402
San Diego Office
jill@midwestequity.com
Phone: (619) 610-9808
Fax: (888) 711-3532
Cell: (619) 948-2964
Ashley  Mulcahey
Ashley Mulcahey
Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS #1247738
San Diego Office
ashley.m@midwestequity.com
Phone: (619) 610-9813
Fax: (888) 486-9312
Cell: (808) 228-1903
Jake  Rohrbacher
Jake Rohrbacher
Loan Officer
NMLS #1332290
San Diego Office
Jake@midwestequity.com
Phone: (619) 610-9809
Fax: (888) 506-1239
Cell: (619) 408-0482
Christopher  Rutherford
Christopher Rutherford
Loan Officer
NMLS #235028
San Diego Office
chris@midwestequity.com
Phone: (619) 610-9805
Fax: (888) 771-8818
Cell: (858) 688-5451
Shane Everett Smith
Shane Everett Smith
Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS #235902
San Diego Office
shane@midwestequity.com
Phone: (619) 610-9807
Fax: (888) 936-6161
«  1  » 
  • Midwest Equity Mortgage, LLC In Oak Brook BBB Business Review
  • Mortgage Bankers Association
  • NMLS Consumer Access
  • Inc 5000 award
  • Equal Housing Opportunity
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Google Plus+
  • Follow us on YouTube
  • Follow us on LinkedIn
  • Follow us on Blogger
Proud Supporter Of
Pat Tillman Foundation
False