Our Staff

Midwest Equity Mortgage, LLC is proud to employ a team of highly qualified, dedicated loan experts who will guide you through the entire mortgage process, whether you are refinancing, applying for a purchase loan, or simply exploring your options. We pride ourselves on our commitment to customer service, and we're happy to introduce you to our team. You can view the contact information for every loan expert, to help you connect with someone local, knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Secure the home of your dreams with Midwest Equity Mortgage, LLC.

  • Filter by Office
  • Choose One…
Tim  Gatz
Tim Gatz
Loan Officer
NMLS #222462
Schaumburg Office
tim@capitalfinancial.net
Phone: (847) 502-5884
Fax: (866) 386-3789
Vicki  Harissis
Vicki Harissis
Loan Officer Assistant
 
Schaumburg Office
vicki.h@capitalfinancial.net
Phone: (847) 944-1452
Fax: (888) 867-0783
Mary Heatley
Loan Officer
NMLS #195450
Schaumburg Office
mheatley@capitalfinancial.net
Phone: (847) 414-7369
Fax: (847) 890-6946
Mike Jennings
Loan Officer
NMLS #215236
Schaumburg Office
mjennings@capitalfinancial.net
Phone: (312) 493-6021
Fax: (773) 496-8572
Phil  Marshall
Phil Marshall
Loan Officer
NMLS #204506
Schaumburg Office
pmarshall@capitalfinancial.net
Phone: (847) 571-8275
Fax: (847) 890-6482
Ricardo  Navarrete
Ricardo Navarrete
Loan Officer
NMLS #1453870
Schaumburg Office
ricardo@capitalfinancial.net
Phone: (847) 944-1473
Fax: (888) 884-4790
Cell: (312) 952-2736
Edward Precht
Sales Manager
NMLS #120945
Schaumburg Office
eprecht@capitalfinancial.net
Phone: (847) 944-1471
Fax: (847) 890-6752
Cell: (630) 292-4556
Larry  Smith
Larry Smith
Loan Officer
NMLS #560203
Schaumburg Office
larry.s@capitalfinancial.net
Phone: (847) 944-1491
Fax: (888) 462-9918
Cell: (630) 885-1980
Tory  Tarsitano
Tory Tarsitano
Executive Vice President
NMLS #146166
Schaumburg Office
tory@capitalfinancial.net
Phone: (847) 944-1470
Fax: (773) 496-6936
Cell: (773) 430-2400
«  1  » 
  • Midwest Equity Mortgage, LLC In Oak Brook BBB Business Review
  • Mortgage Bankers Association
  • NMLS Consumer Access
  • Inc 5000 award
  • Equal Housing Opportunity
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Google Plus+
  • Follow us on YouTube
  • Follow us on LinkedIn
  • Follow us on Blogger
Proud Supporter Of
Pat Tillman Foundation
False